Leaderboard Ad

Interested in Exhibiting?

Plan to meet over 3,000 diabetes educators at AADE15. The American Association of Diabetes Educators invites you to exhibit at AADE15, the premier gathering of diabetes educators in New Orleans, Wednesday, August 5-Saturday, August 8, 2015.

Reserve Your Space Today!

Exhibitor Prospectus

Exhibitor Application

Interactive Floor Plan

Who Exhibits

Who Attends

Contact Us:

Conventus Media
Office: (978) 777-8870
Fax: (866) 334-7219

Exhibit & Sponsorships
Lisa Koch
lkoch@conventusmedia.com
(617) 285-2320
Exhibit & Sponsorships
Kathleen Noonan
knoonan@conventusmedia.com
(781) 375-8584
Product Theater
Janice Hurlbert
jhurlbert@conventusmedia.com
(978) 578-8843
Corporate Symposia
Lisa Koch
lkoch@conventusmedia.com
(617) 285-2320
Exhibit Hall Operations & Logistics
Patricia Swift CMP
pswift@conventusmedia.com
(703) 581-9602
Advertising
Ascend Integrated Media
Maureen Mauer
mmauer@ascendintegratedmedia.com
(913) 780-6633
AADE
Gregg Lapin, CMP
Director of Meeting Services
glapin@aadenet.org
(312) 601-4816
AADE
Jackie Bellan, CMP
Meetings Manager
jbellan@aadenet.org
(312) 601-4876
AADE
Leah Johnson, CMP
Meeting Planner
ljohnson@aadenet.org
(312) 601-4817

Future Dates

2016
San Diego Convention Center
San Diego, CA
2017
Indiana Convention Center
Indianapolis, IN